Period A

Friday 10 January 2014: Arrival day/ Dinner 20:00 at Capsis Hotel

Saturday 11 January 2014:  Tour in Thessaloniki

Sunday 12 January 2014:  Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Dinner 20:00 at Myrovolos Smyrni

Monday 13 January 2014:  Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Free

Tuesday 14 January 2014: Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Dinner 20:00 at Tompourlika

Wednesday 15 January 2014:  Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Opening of Symposium Exhibition at 19:00 /Dinner 21:00 at Myrovolos Smyrni restaurant with Live Music

Thursday 16 January 2014: Departure day

Period B

 

Friday 17 January 2014: Arrival day/ Dinner 20:00 at Capsis Hotel

Saturday 18 January 2014: Tour in Thessaloniki

Sunday 19 January 2014: Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Dinner 20:00 at Myrovolos Smyrni

Monday 20 January 2014:  Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Free

Tuesday 21 January 2014: Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Dinner 20:00 at Tompourlika

Wednesday 22 January 2014:  Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Opening of Symposium Exhibition at 19:00 /Dinner 21:00 at Myrovolos Smyrni restaurant with Live Music

Thursday 23 January 2014: Departure day

Period C

 

Friday 24 January 2014: Arrival day/ Dinner 20:00 at Capsis Hotel

Saturday 25 January 2014: Tour in Thessaloniki

Sunday 26 January 2014: Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Dinner 20:00 at Myrovolos Smyrni

Monday 27 January 2014: Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Free

Tuesday 28 January 2014: Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Dinner 20:00 at Tompourlika

Wednesday 29 January 2014: Working Hours 11:00-16:00/ Opening of Symposium Exhibition at 19:00 /Dinner 21:00 at Myrovolos Smyrni restaurant with http://gradeessaywriter.co.uk/ Live Music

Thursday 30 January 2014: Departure day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Post Navigation